Editorial Team

Editor : Dr Sangeeta Pant
Department of Chitkara College of Education 
Chitkara University, Punjab-140401, India
Email: editor.iie@chitkara.edu.in
Associate Editor : Prof (Dr) Sunil Dutt
Department of Education & Educational Management
and Central Public Information Officer
National Institute of Technical Teachers Training & Research
(Ministry of Human Resource Development, Govt. of India)
Chandigarh-160019, India
Email: sunilduttnitttr@gmail.com
Advisory Editor : Dr Fatima Arooj
School of Computing and Information Science
Anglia Ruskin University, Cambridge CB1 1PT, United Kingdom
Email: arooj.fatima@anglia.ac.uk
 

Editorial Board

Prof (Dr) Ajay Verma
Department of  Center for Philosophy 
Jawaharlal Nehru University, New Delhi-110067, India
Email: ajayverma@jnu.ac.in

Prof Ajith Kumar
Department of Education
Indira Gandhi National Open University, New Delhi-110068, India
Email: ajithchalil@ignou.ac.in

Dr Ajit Mondal
Department of Education
West Bengal State University, Kolkata-700126, India
Email: mondalajit.edn@gmail.com

Prof (Dr) Ana Maria Relaño Pastor
Department of Modern Languages (English Studies) 
University of Castilla-La Mancha, Ciudad Real- 13071, Spain
Email: anamaria.relano@uclm.es

Prof (Dr) Amitav Mishra
Department of Education
Indira Gandhi National Open University, New Delhi-110068, India
Email: amitav@ignou.ac.in

Prof (Dr) Anil K Gugnani
Department of In-service Education
State Institute of Education, Chandigarh-160032, India
Email: gugnani.dranilkumar@gmail.com

Prof (Dr) Anita Rastogi
Department of Educational Studies
Jamia Millia Islamia, New Delhi-110025, India
Email: arastogi@jmi.ac.in

Dr Anjali Puri
Department of Education
Government College of Education, Chandigarh-160020, India
Email: anpuri@rediffmail.com

Prof (Dr) Anjuli Suhane
Department of Education
Indira Gandhi National Open University, New Delhi-110068, India
Email: anjulisuhane@ignou.ac.in

Dr Ashish Saxena
Department of Sociology
Central University of Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh-211002, India
E-mail: ashish.ju@gmail.com

Prof (Dr) Bhagwan Singh Bhist
Department of Sociology 
Kumaun University, Uttarakhand-263002, India
Email: bhagwansbisht56@gmail.com

Prof (Dr) Bhaskar Chaudhary
Department of Education 
Kumaun University, Uttarakhand-263601, India
Email: bhaskareducator@gmail.com

Prof (Dr) Chandra B Sharma
Department of Education
Indira Gandhi National Open University, New Delhi-732101, India
Email: cbsharma01@gmail.com

Prof (Dr) DN Sansanwal
Department of Education 
Devi Ahilya University, Madhya Pradesh-452001, India
Email: dnsansanwal@email.com

Dr Dabla Bashir
Department of Education 
Indira Gandhi National Open University, New Delhi-110068, India
Email: drbashirdabla@gmail.com

Dr Dazy Zarabi
Department of Community Education and Learning Disabilities
Panjab University, Chandigarh-160014, India
Email: dazyzarabi@yahoo.co.in

Prof (Dr) Ellizabeth Kuruvella
Department of Education 
Indira Gandhi National Open University, New Delhi-110068, India
Email: elizakuruvilla@ignou.ac.in

Dr Esther Nieto Moreno de Diezmas
Department of Education
University of Castilla-La Mancha, Cdad. Real-13071, Spain
Email: Esther.Nieto@uclm.es

Prof (Dr) GS Sodhi (R)
Department of Education 
Panjab University, Chandigarh-160014, India
Email: gurdipsodhi@gmail.com

Prof (Dr) Gaurav Singh
Department of Education 
Indira Gandhi National Open University, New Delhi-110068, India
Email: gaurinedu@ignou.ac.in

Dr HC Sharma (R)
Department of Education
State College of Education, Panchkula-134112, India

Dr Hyleen Mariaye
Department of Education Studies
Mauritius Institute of Education, Guillaume Gicquel St Port Louis, Mauritius
Email: h.mariaye@mieonline.org

Prof (Dr) Indra Karapetjana
Department of Humanities
University of Latvia, Riga-1586, Latvia
E-mail: indra.karapetjana@lu.lv

Prof (Dr) Indu Pathak
Department of Sociology 
DSB Campus, Kumaun University, Uttarakhand-263001, India
Email:drpathakindu@gmail.com

Prof (Dr) Ismail Thamarasseri
Department of Education 
Central University of Kashmir, Jammu & Kashmir-190015, India
Email: ismailktkl@gmail.com

Prof (Dr) JN Joshi (R)
Department of Education 
Panjab University, Chandigarh-160014, India

Dr Joginder Singh Rana (R)
Department of Education
MBBG RGC Girls College of Education, Punjab-146001, India
Email: joginderrana2005@yahoo.com

Prof (Dr) KK Vashishtha (R)
Department of Education 
National Council of Educational Research and Training, Uttar Pradesh-201012, India
Email: vashishthakk@yahoo.com

Dr Khushvinder Kumar
Department of Education
B.C.M. College of Education, Punjab-141001, India
Email: drkhush01@gmail.com

Prof (Dr) Kirandeep
Department of Education 
Punjabi University, Punjab-147002, India
Email: Kirandeepbrr@yahoo.com

Prof (Dr) Kirandeep Singh
Department of Education 
Panjab University, Chandigarh-160014, India
Email: singhkiranedu@gmail.com

Dr Kuldeep Kaur
Department of Education 
Panjab University, Chandigarh-160014, India
Email:drkuldeepkaur@yahoo.in

Dr Kyalo Dorothy Ndunge
Department of Extra-Mural Studies 
University of Nairobi-30197-00100, Kenya
Email: ndunge.kyalo@yahoo.com

Dr Luciana Pedrazzini
Department of Foreign Languages and Literature 
Universita' Degli Studi di Milano, Milan-20122, Italy
Email: luciana.pedrazzini@unimi.it

Prof (Dr) Marco Antonio Villarta-Neder
Department of Language Studies
Federal University of Lavras, Lavras-37200-900, Brazil
Email: villarta.marco@ufla.br

Prof (Dr) Madhu Gupta
Department of Education 
Maharshi Dayanand University, Haryana-124001, India
Email: madhugupta1621@gmail.com

Prof (Dr) Mamta Aswal
Department of Education 
Kumaun University, Uttarakhand -263601, India
Email: mamtaaswal.edu@gmail.com

Prof (Dr) Meenakshi
Department of Education 
Punjabi University, Punjab-147002, India
Email: meenakshi_bharaj@yahoo.co.in

Dr Mohammad Iqbal Mattoo
Department of Education 
University of Kashmir, Jammu & Kashmir-190006, India
Email: mattoojk@gmail.com

Dr Mohammad Sayeed
Department of Education 
Central University of Kashmir, Jammu & Kashmir-190015, India
Email: dsayeed3@gmail.com

Dr Mumtaz Begum
School of Education 
Pondicherry University (A Central University), Puducherry-605014, India
Email: mumtazshafi2005@yahoo.co.in

Prof (Dr) Nalin Bharti
Department of Humanities and Social Science 
Indian Institute of Technology, Bihar-800013, India
Email: nalinbharti@iitp.ac.in, nalinbharti@gmail.com

Prof (Dr) NA Nadeem
Department of Education 
Central University of Kashmir, Jammu & Kashmir-190015, India
Email: prof.nadeemedu@gmail.com

Dr Nancy Mengi
Department of Sociology and Social Work 
Central University of Jammu, Jammu & Kashmir-180012, India
Email: nancyarvind@gmail.com

Prof (Dr) Naved Iqbal
Department of Psychology
Jamia Millia Islamia, New Delhi-110025, India
Email: navedi2005@gmail.com

Prof (Dr) Neeta Inamdar
Department of European Studies 
Manipal University, Karnataka-576104, India
Email: neeta.inamdar@manipal.edu

Dr Niradhar Dey
Department of Education 
Indira Gandhi National Open University, New Delhi-110068, India
Email: niradhar@ignou.ac.in

Prof (Dr) Paige Fisher
Department of Education
Vancouver Island University, Nanaimo-5S5, Canada
Email: fisher.paige@gmail.com

Prof (Dr) PK Tulsi
Department of Education & Educational Management 
National Institute of Technical Teachers Training & Research, Chandigarh-160019, India
Email: k_tulsi@yahoo.com

Dr Pintu Kumar Maji
Department of Education
Indian Council of Social Science Research, New Delhi-110067, India
Email: pkm.edu.sc@gmail.com

Prof (Dr) Preethi Pradhan
Department of Health Sciences 
Chitkara University, Punjab-140401, India
Email: preethi@chitkara.edu.in

Prof (Dr) Priyanka Tripathi
Department of Humanities and Social Sciences 
Indian Institute of Technology, Bihar-800013, India
Email: priyankatripathi@iitp.ac.in

Prof (Dr) Pushpak Jena
Department of Applied Psychology 
University of Delhi, New Delhi-11002, India
Email: puspak208@rediffmail.com

Dr Raj Bala Sekhon
Department of Education
Government Ranbir College, Punjab-148106, India
Email: rajbalasekhon@yahoo.co.in

Dr Rajeev Rattan Sharma
Department of Education 
University of Jammu, Jammu & Kashmir-180006, India
Email: rajeevrattansharma@gmail.com

Prof (Dr) Robyn Molony
School of Education 
Macquarie University, NSW-2109, Australia
Email: robyn.moloney@mq.edu.au

Dr SS Dahiya
Department of Education
State Institute of Education, Chandigarh-160031, India
Email: ssdahiya@gmail.com

Dr SS Sangha
Department of Education
Dashmesh College of Education, Punjab-152113, India
Email: dgcedu@gmail.com

Prof (Dr) Sandhir Sharma
Chitkara Business School 
Chitkara University, Punjab-140401, India
Email: sandhir@chitkara.edu.in

Dr Santosh Kumar Behera
Department of Education
Kazi Nazrul University, West Bengal-713340, India
Email:  santoshbehera.jkc@gmail.com, santosh.behera@knu.ac.in

Prof (Dr) Satya P Gautam
Department of Philosophy & Social Sciences 
Jawaharlal Nehru University, New Delhi-110067, India
Email: atyapgautam@mail.jnu.ac.in

Dr Sheojee Singh
Department of Education
Govt. College of Education, Chandigarh-160020, India
Email: sheojee@gmail.com

Prof (Dr) Sunil Dutt
Department of Academic Cell & PIO 
National Institute of Technical Teachers Training & Research, Chandigarh-160019, India
Email: sunildut2002@yahoo.co.in

Prof (Dr) Sutapa Bose
Department of Education 
Indira Gandhi National Open University, New Delhi-110068, India
Email: sbose@ignou.ac.in

Dr V Natarajan
MeritTrac Services Pvt. Ltd., Uttar Pradesh-201301, India
E-mail: drvnatarajan@gmail.com

Prof (Dr) Vandana Mehra
Department of Education 
Panjab University, Chandigarh-160014, India
Email: education@pu.ac.in

Prof (Dr) Vibha Joshi
Department of Education 
Indira Gandhi National Open University, New Delhi-732101, India
Email: vjoshi@ignou.ac.in

Prof (Dr) Waheed Khan
Department of Education 
Jamia Millia Islamia, New Delhi-110025, India
Email: profwkhan@gmail.com

Dr Yogesh Velankar
Indian Institute of Technology
Banaras Hindu University, Uttar Pradesh-221005, India
Email: yogeshvelankar@yahoo.com