Editorial Team

Editor : Dr Sangeeta Pant
Department of Chitkara College of Education 
Chitkara University, Punjab-140401, India
Email: editor.iie@chitkara.edu.in
Associate Editor : Prof (Dr) Sunil Dutt
Department of Education & Educational Management
and Central Public Information Officer
National Institute of Technical Teachers Training & Research
(Ministry of Human Resource Development, Govt. of India)
Chandigarh-160019, India
Email: sunilduttnitttr@gmail.com
Associate Editor : Dr Arooj Fatima
School of Computing and Information Science
Anglia Ruskin University, Cambridge CB1 1PT, United Kingdom
Email: arooj.fatima@anglia.ac.uk
     
 

Editorial Board

Prof (Dr) Ajay Verma
Department of  Center for Philosophy 
Jawaharlal Nehru University, New Delhi-110067, India
E-mail: ajayverma@jnu.ac.in

Prof Ajith Kumar
Department of Education
Indira Gandhi National Open University, New Delhi-110068, India
E-mail: ajithchalil@ignou.ac.in

Dr Ajit Mondal
Department of Education
West Bengal State University, Kolkata-700126, India
E-mail: mondalajit.edn@gmail.com

Prof (Dr) Ana Maria Relaño Pastor
Department of Modern Languages (English Studies) 
University of Castilla-La Mancha, Ciudad Real- 13071, Spain
E-mail: anamaria.relano@uclm.es

Prof (Dr) Amitav Mishra
Department of Education
Indira Gandhi National Open University, New Delhi-110068, India
E-mail: amitav@ignou.ac.in

Prof (Dr) Anil K Gugnani
Department of In-service Education
State Institute of Education, Chandigarh-160032, India
E-mail: gugnani.dranilkumar@gmail.com

Prof (Dr) Anita Rastogi
Department of Educational Studies
Jamia Millia Islamia, New Delhi-110025, India
E-mail: arastogi@jmi.ac.in

Dr Anjali Puri
Department of Education
Government College of Education, Chandigarh-160020, India
E-mail: anpuri@rediffmail.com

Prof (Dr) Anjuli Suhane
Department of Education
Indira Gandhi National Open University, New Delhi-110068, India
E-mail: anjulisuhane@ignou.ac.in

Dr Ashish Saxena
Department of Sociology
Central University of Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh-211002, India
E-mail: ashish.ju@gmail.com

Prof (Dr) Bhagwan Singh Bisht
Department of Sociology 
DSB Campus, Kumaun University, Uttarakhand-263002, India
E-mail: bhagwansbisht56@gmail.com

Prof Bhaskar Chaudhary
Department of Education 
SSJ Campus, Kumaun University, Uttarakhand-263601, India
E-mail: bhaskareducator@gmail.com

Prof (Dr) Chandra B Sharma
Department of Education
Indira Gandhi National Open University, New Delhi-732101, India
E-mail: cbsharma01@gmail.com

Prof (Dr) DN Sansanwal
Department of Education 
Devi Ahilya University, Madhya Pradesh-452001, India
E-mail: dnsansanwal@email.com

Dr Dabla Bashir
Department of Education 
Indira Gandhi National Open University, New Delhi-110068, India
E-mail: drbashirdabla@gmail.com

Dr Dazy Zarabi
Department of Community Education and Learning Disabilities
Panjab University, Chandigarh-160014, India
E-mail: dazyzarabi@yahoo.co.in

Prof. Dorothy Ndunge Kyalo
Dean, School of Open and Distance Learning
University of Nairobi-30197-00100, Kenya
Email: ndunge.kyalo@yahoo.com

Prof (Dr) Ellizabeth Kuruvella
Department of Education 
Indira Gandhi National Open University, New Delhi-110068, India
E-mail: elizakuruvilla@ignou.ac.in

Dr Esther Nieto Moreno de Diezmas
Department of Education
University of Castilla-La Mancha, Cdad. Real-13071, Spain
E-mail: Esther.Nieto@uclm.es

Prof (Dr) Gaurav Singh
Department of Education 
Indira Gandhi National Open University, New Delhi-110068, India
E-mail: gaurinedu@ignou.ac.in

Prof Gregory J. Cramer
Institute of Professional Educator Development
University of Wisconsin-Parkside, Kenosha, WI-53144, United States
E-mail: cramerg@uwp.edu

Prof (Dr) GS Sodhi (R)
Department of Education 
Panjab University, Chandigarh-160014, India
E-mail: gurdipsodhi@gmail.com

Dr HC Sharma (R)
Department of Education
State College of Education, Panchkula-134112, India

Dr Hyleen Mariaye
Department of Education Studies
Mauritius Institute of Education, Guillaume Gicquel St Port Louis, Mauritius
E-mail: h.mariaye@mie.ac.mu

Prof (Dr) Indra Karapetjana
Department of Humanities
University of Latvia, Riga-1586, Latvia
E-mail: indra.karapetjana@lu.lv

Prof (Dr) Indu Pathak
Department of Sociology 
DSB Campus, Kumaun University, Uttarakhand-263002, India
E-mail:drpathakindu@gmail.com

Dr Ismail Thamarasseri
School of Pedagogical Sciences
Mahatma Gandhi University, Kottayam, Kerala-686560, India
E-mail: ismailktkl@gmail.com

Prof (Dr) JN Joshi (R)
Department of Education 
Panjab University, Chandigarh-160014, India

Dr Joginder Singh Rana (R)
Department of Education
MBBG RGC Girls College of Education, Punjab-146001, India
E-mail: joginderrana2005@yahoo.com

Prof K Thiyagu
Department of Education
Central University of Kerala, Kasaragod, Kerala-671316, India
E-mail: thiyagusuri@gmail.com, thiyagucuk@gmail.com

Dr Khushvinder Kumar
Department of Education
B.C.M. College of Education, Punjab-141001, India
E-mail: drkhush01@gmail.com

Prof (Dr) Kirandeep
Department of Education 
Punjabi University, Punjab-147002, India
E-mail: Kirandeepbrr@yahoo.com

Prof (Dr) Kirandeep Singh
Department of Education 
Panjab University, Chandigarh-160014, India
E-mail: singhkiranedu@gmail.com

Prof (Dr) KK Vashishtha (R)
Department of Education 
National Council of Educational Research and Training, Uttar Pradesh-201012, India
E-mail: vashishthakk@yahoo.com

Dr Kuldeep Kaur
Department of Education 
Panjab University, Chandigarh-160014, India
E-mail:drkuldeepkaur@yahoo.in

Dr Luciana Pedrazzini
Department of Foreign Languages and Literature 
Universita' Degli Studi di Milano, Milan-20122, Italy
E-mail: luciana.pedrazzini@unimi.it

Prof (Dr) Marco Antonio Villarta-Neder
Department of Language Studies
Federal University of Lavras, Lavras-37200-900, Brazil
E-mail: villarta.marco@ufla.br

Prof (Dr) Madhu Gupta
Department of Education 
Maharshi Dayanand University, Haryana-124001, India
E-mail: madhugupta1621@gmail.com

Prof Mamta Aswal
Department of Education 
SSJ Campus, Kumaun University, Uttarakhand -263601, India
E-mail: mamtaaswal.edu@gmail.com

Prof (Dr) Meenakshi
Department of Education 
Punjabi University, Punjab-147002, India
E-mail: meenakshi_bharaj@yahoo.co.in

Dr Mohammad Iqbal Mattoo
Department of Education 
University of Kashmir, Jammu & Kashmir-190006, India
E-mail: mattoojk@gmail.com

Dr Mohammad Sayeed
Department of Education 
Central University of Kashmir, Jammu & Kashmir-190015, India
E-mail: dsayeed3@gmail.com

Dr Mumtaz Begum
School of Education 
Pondicherry University (A Central University), Puducherry-605014, India
E-mail: mumtazshafi2005@yahoo.co.in; mumtazbegum.edu@pondiuni.edu.in

Prof (Dr) Nalin Bharti
Department of Humanities and Social Science 
Indian Institute of Technology, Bihar-800013, India
E-mail: nalinbharti@iitp.ac.in, nalinbharti@gmail.com

Prof (Dr) NA Nadeem
Department of Education 
Central University of Kashmir, Jammu & Kashmir-190015, India
E-mail: prof.nadeemedu@gmail.com

Dr Nancy Mengi
Department of Social Work 
Central University of Jammu, Jammu & Kashmir-181143, India
E-mail: nancyarvind@gmail.com

Prof Naved Iqbal
Department of Psychology
Jamia Millia Islamia, New Delhi-110025, India
E-mail: navedi2005@gmail.com

Dr Neeta Inamdar
Manipal Center for European Studies
Manipal University, Karnataka-576104, India
E-mail: neeta.inamdar@manipal.edu

Dr Niradhar Dey
Department of Education 
Indira Gandhi National Open University, New Delhi-110068, India
E-mail: niradhar@ignou.ac.in

Prof (Dr) Paige Fisher
Department of Education
Vancouver Island University, Nanaimo-5S5, Canada
E-mail: fisher.paige@gmail.com

Prof (Dr) PK Tulsi
Department of Education & Educational Management 
National Institute of Technical Teachers Training & Research, Chandigarh-160019, India
E-mail: k_tulsi@yahoo.com

Dr Pintu Kumar Maji
Department of Education
Sarsuna College, University of Calcutta, Kolkata-700061, West Bengal, India
E-mail: pkm.edu.sc@gmail.com

Prof (Dr) Priyanka Tripathi
Department of Humanities and Social Sciences 
Indian Institute of Technology, Bihar-800013, India
E-mail: priyankatripathi@iitp.ac.in

Prof (Dr) Pushpak Jena
Department of Applied Psychology 
University of Delhi, New Delhi-110021, India
E-mail: puspak208@rediffmail.com

Dr Raj Bala Sekhon
Department of Education
Government Ranbir College, Punjab-148106, India
E-mail: rajbalasekhon@yahoo.co.in

Dr Rajeev Rattan Sharma
Department of Education 
University of Jammu, Jammu & Kashmir-180006, India
E-mail: rajeevrattansharma@gmail.com

Prof (Dr) Robyn Molony
School of Education 
Macquarie University, NSW-2109, Australia
E-mail: robyn.moloney@mq.edu.au

Dr SS Dahiya
Department of Education
State Institute of Education, Chandigarh-160031, India
E-mail: ssdahiya@gmail.com

Dr SS Sangha
Department of Education
Dashmesh College of Education, Punjab-152113, India
E-mail: dgcedu@gmail.com

Dr Santosh Kumar Behera
Department of Education
Kazi Nazrul University, West Bengal-713340, India
E-mail:  santoshbehera.jkc@gmail.com, santosh.behera@knu.ac.in

Prof (Dr) Satya P Gautam
Department of Philosophy & Social Sciences 
Jawaharlal Nehru University, New Delhi-110067, India
E-mail: atyapgautam@mail.jnu.ac.in

Dr Sheojee Singh
Department of Education
Govt. College of Education, Chandigarh-160020, India
E-mail: sheojee@gmail.com

Dr Sunita Singh
Faculty of Education
Banaras Hindu University, Kamachha, Varanasi-221005, U.P, India
E-mail: sunitasingh.bhu@gmail.com

Prof (Dr) Sutapa Bose
Department of Education 
Indira Gandhi National Open University, New Delhi-110068, India
E-mail: sbose@ignou.ac.in

Dr V Natarajan
MeritTrac Services Pvt. Ltd., Uttar Pradesh-201301, India
E-mail: drvnatarajan@gmail.com

Prof (Dr) Vandana Mehra
Department of Education 
Panjab University, Chandigarh-160014, India
E-mail: education@pu.ac.in

Prof (Dr) Vibha Joshi
Department of Education 
Indira Gandhi National Open University, New Delhi-110068, India
E-mail: vjoshi@ignou.ac.in

Prof Waheeda Khan
Department of Psychology 
Jamia Millia Islamia, New Delhi-110025, India
E-mail: profwkhan@gmail.com

Dr Yogesh Velankar
Department of Humanistic Studies
Indian Institute of Technology
Banaras Hindu University, Uttar Pradesh-221005, India
E-mail: yogeshvelankar@yahoo.com